Send your access stories or concerns to: NEWS

NCPAF Board of Directors:

Mike Marsh, NCPAF Chairman (Freelance Outdoor Writer)

Al Baird, NCPAF Vice Chairman (President, North Carolina Fishing Pier Society.

Mike Coleman, NCPAF Secretary-Treasurer (President, Got-em On Live Bait Club)

Chip Berry, NCPAF Secretary (Owner, Maps, Unique, Inc)

Dr. James Leutze (Chancellor Emeritus, University of North Carolina at Wilmington)

Jerry Dilsaver - Outdoor Writer

Johnny Vereen - Former Mayor of the Town of Oak Island

Gordon Myers (Deputy Director N.C. Wildlife Resources Commission)

Linwood Parker (President, Parker Marine Enterprises, Inc./ Parker Boats, Past Member of Board of National Marine Manufacturers Association, President of NMMA Political Action Committee)

Justin Marsh

Michael Murchison (Attorney at Law, Partner, Murchison, Taylor & Gibson, PLLC)

Site Designed, Hosted and Maintained by FryingPanTower.Com
Copyright 2009 FryingPanTower Associates All Rights Reserved

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional